The Outsider

 

With Awning Systems you deal directly with the person that does the whole job - from the design and quote through to the installation. All Awning Systems agents are independant owner operators who understand the shade industry and are responsible for and warrant their own designs and their own installation workmanship of our products.

.................................................................................................

Contact your local agent for an obligation free design, measure and quote!

Awning Systems
Private Box 305 066
Triton Plaza, Auckland
Free Phone 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Free Fax 0800 526 932
Email: sales@awningsystems.co.nz

New Agent Enquiries
Phone Ken on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464) or mobile 021 536 536
Email: ken@awningsystems.co.nz

Far North
Phone Rodger on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email:  rodger@awningsystems.co.nz

Whangarei
Phone Rodger on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: rodger@awningsystems.co.nz

Rodney North
Phone Rodger on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: rodger@awningsystems.co.nz

Rodney South
Phone Scott on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: scott@awningsystems.co.nz

North Shore
Phone Scott on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: scott@awningsystems.co.nz

East Auckland
Phone Mike on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: mike@awningsystems.co.nz

West Auckland
Phone Scott on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: scott@awningsystems.co.nz

South Auckland
Phone Mike on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: mike@awningsystems.co.nz

Waikato
Phone Kane on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: kane@awningsystems.co.nz

Thames/Coromandel
Phone Ross on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: ross@awningsystems.co.nz

Tauranga/Mt Maunganui
Phone Bill on 0800 AWNING (0800 296 464)
Email: bill@awningsystems.co.nz

Enquire

Contact

Awning Systems
Private Box 305 066
Triton Plaza
Auckland
Ph : 0800 AWNING
(0800 296464)
Fax : 0800 526 932